2nd Online Sourcing Learning Day

  • Home
  • 2nd Online Sourcing Learning Day

We have managed to put together the 2nd Global Online Sourcing Learning Day.

Featuring Irina Shamaeva, Aaron Lintz, Marcel van der Meer, David Galley, Balazs Paroczay and The Lokenbergs

September 17th 2020, From 7 AM US Pacific / 4 PM CET to 1 PM US Pacific / 10 PM CET, register now!